أسئلة شائعة حول شفاط هاكا

شفاط هاكا أسئلة شائعة

إذا لم تسمع عن شفاط الثدي من هاكا، دعنا نقدم لك شفاط الثدي التي كانت الأمهات في جميع أنحاء العالم تهتم به. شفاط ثدي هاكا مصنوع من السيليكون الطبي بنسبة 100٪. أفضل للجميع ، كل ذلك في قطعة واحدة! لا يوجد تجميع مثل مضخة الثدي الكهربائية مما يجعله من السهل جدًا اصطحابه معكِ للعمل أو في إجازة أو فقط في حقيبتك أو حقيبة حفاضاتك. 

فكيف يعمل؟ كل ما عليك فعله هو وضعه ثديكِ وتركِ الشفاط يقوم بالعمل نيابةً عنك لأنه يسحب حليبك باستخدام الشفط. يمكنكِ الضغط على الجزء السفلي من الشفاط لتشجيع التدفق دون فك الشفط في الأعلى. يعني عدم وجود أجزاء كهربائية أيضًا أنه لا يوجد صوت طنين لمضخة كهربائية قد تزعج طفلكِ أثناء النوم. 

يكمن جمال شفاط هاكا في أنه يمكنك استخدامه جنبًا إلى جنب أثناء الرضاعة - ما عليكِ سوى إرفاقه بالثدي الآخر للإمساك بالحليب الذي قد يضيع في وسادة الرضاعة. 

لمزيد من المعلومات أو لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو التعليمية حول استخدام منتجات هاكا، يرجى الانتقال إلى صفحة Haakaa Middle East الانستغرام @ haakaa.me والنقر على IGTV للحصول على سلسلة من أشرطة فيديو. "How To" أشرطة فيديو.  

قبل استخدام شفاط هاكا ، قمِ بتعقيمه بغليه لمدة 5 دقائق أو بالتعقيم بالبخار.; بمجرد أن يبرد ، أنت على استعداد لتثبيتها على صدرك.;

لاستخدام شفاط هاكا الخاص بك ، ضعي الشفة على صدرك مع وضع الحلمة في عنق شفاط هاكا من المهم ألا تدعي حلمتك تلمس السيليكون لتجنب الاحتكاك.;

بمجرد أن تصبحِ راضيًة عن الوضع ، اضغطِ على الجسم الدائري للشفاط وحرريه لتكوين قوة شفط. ؛ ستشعرين بضغط الشفط ويمكنك تحريره والمحاولة مرة أخرى إذا كان قويًا جدًا. ؛ كلما ضغطت على المصباح ، كلما كان الشفط أقوى. ؛ بدلاً من ذلك ، للحصول على شفط أكثر إحكامًا ، يمكنك ثني الشفة للخلف قبل محاذاة الحلمة ، ثم الضغط على البصلة وتحريرها لتكوين الشفط ، ثم ثني الشفة مرة أخرى فوق الثدي.;

بمجرد توصيله بشكل مريح ، يجب أن تبدأ في رؤية الحليب يبدأ بالتنقيط في الفوهة.;

 

اكتسبت هاكا القليل من المتابعين بسبب قدرتها المذهلة على الإمساك بالمخرجات - الحليب الثمين الذي لولا ذلك كان من الممكن أن يضيع في وسادة الثدي. يمكنكِ أن تطمئنين إلى أن شفاط هاكا الخاص بك لن يخذلك أبدًا عندما يتعلق الأمر مخرجات الحليب. لكن هل هذه وظيفته الوحيدة؟ بالطبع لا! هل استطيع استعمال شفاط هاكا بنفس الطريقة التي تستخدمين بها أي شافطة ثدي أخرى؟ بالتأكيد. طالما يوجد حليب في ثدييك ، فإن الشفط المستمر لشفاط هاكا الخاصة بك سوف يسحبه للخارج - وليس فقط أثناء حدوث مخرجات الحليب.

مرة أخرى ، الكثير من المتغيرات. يعتمد الأمر حقًا على كيفية استخدامه. عندما تستخدميه فقط للإمساك بمخرجات ، فإنه لا يزال يستخدم شفطًا قويًا ومستمرًا ، لذا فمن المحتمل أن يسحب أكثر من مجرد الحليب الذي كان سيخرج من على أي حال. ستعرفين كمية الحليب التي سوف تحصلين عليها. إذا كنت تحصلين على مخرجات كثيرة ، فلن يؤثر ذلك على تدفق الحليب الخاص بكِ كثيرًا ، ولكن بعد ذلك - سيزيد تدفق الحليب لديكِ. يعمل لبن الأم على العرض والطلب ، فكلما أكلتِ أكثر ، زاد إنتاج جسمك. وهذا هو نفسه بالنسبة لأي نوع من شفاطات الثدي.

لدينا ثلاثة أجيال من الشفاطات! دعنا نعرض كل منهم:

هاكا الأولى والأصلية! ؛ سعة 90 مل ، مضغوطة وجاهزة للاستخدام في أي لحظة.

الجيل الثاني - أضفنا قاعدة شفط لمنع الانسكابات. ؛ متوفر بحجمين - 100 مل و 150 مل.

الجيل الثالث نقلناه إلى مستوى آخر تمامًا! هذا الشفاط ليس الأقوى لدينا فحسب ، بل إنه يسمح لك أيضًا بالضخ مباشرة في الزجاجة! ما عليك سوى لف شفة الشفاط واستبداله بحلمة زجاجة. يمكنك أيضًا شرائه في حزمة نظام تتضمن مرفقات مثل قرص مانع للتسرب لتخزين الحليب ، وصنبور لتحويل الزجاجة إلى كأس رقيق ، ومغذي بالملعقة للحصول على حل خالٍ من الفوضى للأذواق الأولى! ينمو الجيل 3 مع احتياجات طفلك!

تأكدي من أن حلمة ثديك لا تلمس السيليكون إطلاقاً ، لأنه إذا حدث ذلك فقد يؤلمك.  هذا صحيح بشكل خاص إذا كنت تقومين بالضخ لإراحة حلماتك المتألمة من الرضاعة.  تجنب وضعهم تحت أي ضغط لا داعي له.

تختلف طريقة هاكا في ضخ الحليب عن المضخات اليدوية أو الكهربائية العادية التي تضغط وتحرر بشكل متكرر.  مع شفاط هاكا ، يكون الشفط مستمرًا لذا عليك التحقق من توصيله بشكل مريح وضبطه إذا لم يكن كذلك.  

إذا لم يكن من السهل البدء بـشفاط هاكا الخاص بكِ ، فلا تستسلمِ على الفور. اضبطي وضع الرضاعة إذا احتجت إلى ذلك ، واستمري في المحاولة لبضعة أيام.  قد يستغرق الأمر القليل من الممارسة ، لكنه يستحق ذلك لأنه بمجرد أن تحصل عليه بشكل صحيح ، فإن استخدام أداة تجميع الحليب أثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية يكاد يكون سهلاً.  وفكرِ في مدى فائدة مخزن الحليب الإضافي.  

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

العربية

Haakaa Pump FAQ

Haakaa Pump FAQs

If you haven't heard of the Haakaa Breast Pump, let us introduce you to the breast pump that mums all over the World have been raving about. The Haakaa breast pump is made from 100% medical grade silicone. Best of all, it's all in one piece! There's no assembly like an electric breast pump making it incredibly easy to take with you to work or on vacation or just in your purse or diaper bag. 

So how does it work? All you need to do is simply suction to your breast and let the pump do the work for you as it draws your milk using suction. You can squeeze the bottom part of the pump to encourage flow without loosening the suction at the top. No electric parts also means that there's no whirring sound of an electric pump that may disturb your sleeping baby. 

The beauty of the Haakaa pump is that you can use it in conjunction when nursing - simply attach it to the other breast to catch the letdown which would otherwise be lost in a nursing pad. 

For more information or to see video tutorials on using haakaa, please go to the Haakaa Middle East instagram page @haakaa.me and click on IGTV for a series of "How To" videos.  

Before you use your Haakaa, sterilise it by boiling it for 5 minutes or steam sterilising.  Once it has cooled down, you are ready to attach the Haakaa to your breast. 

To use your Haakaa, place the flange over your breast with your nipple in the neck of the Haakaa.  It's important not to let your nipple touch the silicone to avoid friction.  

Once you are happy with the position, squeeze the round body of the pump and release to create suction.  You will feel pressure of the suction and can release and try again if it's too strong.  The tigher you squeeze the bulb, the stronger the suction will be.  Alternatively, for a tighter suction, you can fold the flange back before aligning over the nipple, then squeeze and release the bulb to create suction, then fold the flange back over the breast.  

Once it is attached comfortably, you should start to see milk begin to drip in the bulb.  

 

The Haakaa has gained a bit of a cult following due to its amazing ability to catch letdown - precious milk that would otherwise be wasted in a breast pad. You can rest assured that your Haakaa will never let you down when it comes to letdown. But is that its only function? Absolutely not! Can you use your Haakaa in the same way you would any other breast pump? Definately. As long as there is milk in your breasts, the continuous suction of your Haakaa pump will draw it out - not JUST during your letdown.

Again, lots of variables. It really depends how you're using it. When you're just using it to catch your letdown, it's still using strong continuous suction so it likely will draw out more than just the milk that would have come out from your letdown anyway. You'll know by how much milk you're getting. If you were purely getting letdown, it wouldn't affect your supply by much, but beyond that - it will increase your supply. Breastmilk works on supply and demand, the more you take, the more your body makes. And that's the same for any kind of breast pump.

We have three generations of pumps!  Let's go through each of them:

The First and original Haakaa!  90ml capacity, compact and ready to use at a moment's notice.

The Second Generation - we added a suction base to prevent spills.  Comes in two sizes - 100ml and 150ml.

Generation Three took it to a whole other level! Not only is this pump our most powerful, but it also allows you to pump directly into the bottle! Simply twist off the pump flange and replace it with a bottle nipple. You can also buy it in a system pack which includes attachments such as sealing disk for storing milk, a sippy spout to convert the bottle into a sipply cup, and a spoon feeder for a mess-free solution to first tastes! The Gen 3 grows with your baby's needs!

Make sure that your nipple is not touching the silicone at all, because if it does, it may hurt.  This is especially true if you are pumping to rest your nipples that are sore from nursing.  Avoid putting them under any unnecessary pressure.

Haakaa's way of pumping milk is different from regular manual or electric pumps which press and release repeatedly.  With the Haakaa, the suction is continuous so you need to check it is attached comfortably and adjust it if not.  

If your Haakaa isn't easy to begin with, don't give up right away.  Adjust your nursing position if you need to, and keep trying over a few days.  It might take a little practice, but it's well worth it because once you get it right, using a milk collector whilst breastfeeding is almost effortless.  And think how useful the extra milk store will be.  

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

x