مدلك محور الثدي

Dhs. 249.00 Dhs. 170.00

جهاز تدليك الثدي من هاكا هو الجهاز المحمول المثالي لأي رضاعة طبيعية أو شفط. يحسن تدفق الحليب ، مما ينتج عنه إفراغ الثدي بسرعة وفعالية. كما أنه يحمل فوائد صحية كبيرة مثل فتح القنوات المسدودة للوقاية من التهاب الضرع وتخفيف التهاب الثدي وألمه.

لا رابط أعظم من الذي تشعر به الأم بينها وبين طفلها أثناء الرضاعة. لقد صممنا جهاز تدليك الثدي من هاكا لمنحك الحرية و للتوقف عن القلق بشأن مشاكل الرضاعة الطبيعية المحتملة والتركيز على مشاركة تجربة جميلة مع طفلك حديث الولادة بدلاً من ذلك.

جهاز تدليك الثدي من هاكا هو الأداة المثالية لتعزيز تدفق الحليب الصحي وله العديد من الفوائد لتسهيل رحلة الرضاعة الطبيعية ، بما في ذلك:

  • تحسين تدفق الحليب
  • التشجيع على الإسراع في تدفيق الحليب
  • زيادة إنتاج الحليب
  • تخفيف احتقان وألم الثديين
  • فتح القنوات المسدودة
  • استبدال تقنيات الضغط اليدوي المتعبة والمستهلكة للوقت
  • منع التهاب الضرع والأعراض الأخرى

ميزات

  • مادة خارجية من السيليكون الناعم بنسبة 100٪
  • مقاوم للماء
  • محرك هادئ للاستخدام الخفي
  • شدة تدليك متغيرة مع 7 أوضاع اهتزاز مختلفة
  • USB قابلة لإعادة الشحن

تحذيرات: لا تستخدمِ هذا المنتج لأي غرض آخر غير الغرض المقصود منه. توقفِ عن الاستخدام واستبدل هذا المنتج إذا ظهرت عليه أي علامات تلف. يجب عدم استخدام زيوت التدليك أو كريمات اليد في نفس وقت استخدام هذا المنتج. يرجى التوقف عن استخدام هذا المنتج واستشارة أخصائي الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك إذا شعرت بأي إزعاج أثناء الاستخدام.

Related products

View all
أنابيب الفريزر السيليكونية
Sale
أنابيب فريزر السيليكونية - 4 عبوات
Sale
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Breast Massager

Dhs. 249.00

We have run out of stock for this item.

The Haakaa Breast Massager is the perfect portable device for any breastfeeding or pumping mum. It improves milk flow, producing faster let-down and emptying the breast quickly and effectively. It also carries major health benefits such as unblocking plugged ducts to prevent mastitis and relieving sore and tender breasts.

There is no greater bond than that which a mother feels between herself and her child while breastfeeding. We designed the Haakaa Breast Massager to give you the freedom to stop worrying about potential breastfeeding problems and focus on sharing a beautiful experience with your newborn instead.

The Haakaa Breast Massager is the perfect tool to promote healthy milk flow and has numerous benefits to make your breastfeeding journey easier, including:

  • Improving milk flow
  • Encouraging faster let-down
  • Increasing the output of milk
  • Relieving engorged and tender breasts
  • Unblocking plugged ducts
  • Replacing tiring and time-consuming hand compression techniques
  • Preventing mastitis and other symptoms

Features

  • Soft 100% silicone outer material
  • Waterproof
  • Whisper-quiet motor for discreet use
  • Variable massage intensity with 7 different vibration modes
  • USB rechargeable

Caution: Do not use this product for anything other than its intended purpose. Stop use and replace this product if it shows any sign of damage. Massage oils or hand creams should not be used at the same time as this product. Please stop using this product and consult your healthcare professional if you feel any discomfort during use.

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

x