فرشاة ألاصابع السيليكونية

Dhs. 39.00

تم تصميم فرشاة الاصابع من هاكا خصيصًا لإبراز صحة الأسنان الإيجابية والمهمة في طفلك منذ الصغر. إنها مصنوعة من السيليكون فائق النعومة بنسبة 100٪ وتجعل طفلك معتادًا على الإحساس بتنظيف أسنانه ولثته بحيث يصبح تنظيف الأسنان بالفرشاة أمرًا ممتعًا وجزءًا أساسيًا من الحياة اليومية.

يسمح السطحان المختلفان بخيارات متعددة لتنظيف وتهدئة الأسنان الجديدة واللثة الرقيقتان - شعيرات ناعمة وأطراف سيليكون أكثر صلابة.

 

ميزات

  • حافظِ على أسنان ولثة طفلك نظيفة وصحية.
  • مصنوع من السيليكون الناعم الغذائي بنسبة 100٪.
  • التدليك ويلطف اللثة.
  • مناسب للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 0-18 شهرًا.
  • يمكن تعقيمها أو وضعها تحت الماء المغلي.
  • يتضمن حقيبة تخزين يدوية.
  • جميع منتجات هاكا خالية من مادة البيسفينول والكلوريد متعدد الفينيل والفثالات والرصاص ، وتم اختبارها وفقًا لمجموعة واسعة من لوائح السلامة في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية.

التنظيف & والعناية
نظفِ بعد كل استخدام. على الرغم من أنها أمنة في غسالة الأطباق، إلا أننا نوصي بغسل هذا المنتج يدويًا بالماء الدافئ والصابون والشطف والتجفيف جيدًا. للتعقيم ، استخدمِ جهاز التعقيم بالبخار أو قم بغليه في الماء لمدة 3-5 دقائق. لا تغلي الأجزاء البلاستيكية المصنوعة من مادة البولي بروبيلين. لا تستخدمِ عوامل التبييض لتنظيف هذا المنتج. نوصي باستبدال فرشاة أسنان طفلك كل 3-4 أشهر.

تحذيرات: افحصِ حالة المنتج بانتظام - استبدلِ المنتج إذا ظهرت عليه علامات التلف. يجب مراقبة الأطفال في جميع الأوقات. يرجى عدم استخدام هذا المنتج لأي استخدام آخر غير الغرض المقصود منه. يجب أن يتم استخدام فرشاة ألاصابع السيليكونية بواسطة شخص بالغ ويمكن أن تشكل خطر الاختناق إذا أعطيت للأطفال الصغار لاستخدامها بمفردهم. هذه المنتجات ليست أسنانًا وعلى الرغم من أنها مصممة لتوفير الراحة أثناء التسنين ، إلا أنها ليست مصممة للمضغ.

Related products

View all
جهاز التعقيم المحمول بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية ليد
فرشاة أسنان سليكونية 360 درجة
لهاية سيليكونية لحديثي الولادة
Sold Out
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

العربية

Silicone Finger Brush

Dhs. 32.00

Silicone Finger Brush is backordered and will ship as soon as it is back in stock.

The Haakaa Finger Brush is specially designed to instil positive and important dental hygiene in your child from a young age. It is made of 100% super soft silicone and gets your child used to the sensation of brushing their teeth and gums so that brushing becomes a fun and essential part of everyday life.

The two different surfaces allow multiple options for cleaning and soothing of delicate new teeth and tender gums - soft bristles and firmer silicone nubs..

 

Features

  • Keep your little one's teeth and gums clean and healthy.
  • Made using soft 100% food grade silicone.
  • Massages and soothes tender gums.
  • Suitable for children aged 0-18 months.
  • Can be sterilised or ran under boiling water.
  • Includes handy storage case.
  • All Haakaa products are BPA, PVC, phthalate and lead-free, and tested against a wide range of European and North American safety regulations.

Cleaning & Care
Clean after each use. Although dishwasher safe, we recommend handwashing this product in warm, soapy water and rinsing and drying thoroughly. To sterilise, use a steam steriliser or boil in water for 3-5 minutes. Do not boil PP plastic parts. Do not use bleach-based agents to clean this product. We recommend replacing your child's toothbrush every 3-4 months.

Caution: heck condition regularly - replace if this product shows signs of damage. Infants are to be supervised at all times. Please do not use this product for any other use other than its intended one. The silicone finger brush is to be operated by an adult and can be a choking hazard if given to small children to use on their own. These products are not teethers and although designed to provide teething relief, they are not designed to be chewed.

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

x